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Articles Part 1
1-Automotive
2-Business Articles
3-Business_Articles/
4-Cars
5-Children_Articles
6-Communications_Articles
7=Computers_Articles
8-Debt_Website
9-Education_Articles
10-Family_Articles
11-Fashion_Articles
12-Finance_Articles
13-Food_Articles
14-Health_Articles
15-HomeImprovement_Articles
16-Legal_Articles
17-Loans_Website
18-Reference Articles

Articles Collection Part 2

19-accounting
20-acne
21-adsense
22-advertising
23-aerobics
24-affiliate
25-alternative
26-articles
27-attraction
28-audio-streaming
29auto-care
30-auto-parts
31-autoresponder
32-aviation
33-babies-toddler
34-baby
35-bankruptcy
36-bathroom
37-beauty
38-bedroom
39-blogging
40-body-building
41-book-marketing
42-book-review
43-branding
44-breast-cancer
45-broadband-internet
46-business
47-business-loan
48-business-plan
49-cancer
50-car-buying
car-51-insurance
52-car-loan
53-car-maintenance
54-career
55-cars
56-casino
57-cell-phone
58-chat
59-christmas
60-claims
61-coaching
62-coffee
63-college-university
64-computer-pc-tips
65-cooking
66-cooking-tips
67-copywriting
68-cosmetics
69-craft
70-creative-writing
71-credit
72-credit-cards
73-credit-repair
74-currency-trading
75-data-recovery
76-dating
77-debt-relief
78-diabetics
79-diet
80-digital-camera
81=diving
82-divorce
83-domain
84-driving-tips
85-ebay
86-ebook
87-ecommerce
88-email-marketing
89-emarketing
90-essay
91-ezine
92-fashion
93-finance
94-fishing
95-fitness
96-flu
97-furniture
98-gambling
99-gardening
100-golf
101-google
102-gps
103-hair
104-hair-loss
105-hdtv
106-health-insurance
107-heart-disease
108-hobbies
109-holiday
110-home-business
111-home-improvement
112-home-organization
113-interior-design
114-internet-tips
115-investment
116-jewelry
117-kitchen
118-ladies-accessories
119-lawyer
120-lcd-plasma
121-legal
122-life-insurance
123-lingerie
124-love
125-mailing-list
126-make-money
127-mortgage
128-mp3
129-music
130-network-marketing
131-online-shopping
132-paid-survey
133-pc-games
134-perfume
135-personal-injury
136-ppc
137-pregnancy
138-publishing
139-real-estate
140-recipe
141-recreation
142-relationship
143-resume
144-romance
145-rss
146-sales-letter
147-self-employment
148-seo
149-shoes
150-small-business
151-smoking
152-software
153-spam-blocking
154-sports
155-spyware
156-stress
157-trading
158-travel
159-vacation
160-video-conferencing
161-video-streaming
162-virus
163-voip
164-web-hosting
165-website-traffic
166-wedding
167-weight
168-wine
169-women
170-writng-tips

Articles Collection Part 3

171-+BONUS-ARTICLES
172-/ 25 Home Business PLR Articles
173- / 25DatingRelationshipsPLRArticles0613
174- / 25InternetMarketingPLRArticles
175-Affiliate-Marketers
176-After School Activities
177-Articles-Marketing
178-Baby
179-Blogging
180-Car-Rental
181-Car-Stereo
182-Cell-Phone
183-Coin Collecting
184-Credit Card
185-Depression
186-Diamonds
187-Diet PLR Articles
188-Digital-Camera
189-eZine Marketing
190-Family Budget
191-Fishing
192-Gardening
193-Golf
194-Google Sense
195-Home Schooling
196-Home-Theater
197-Job Search
198-Making Money With Articles
199-monsterplr15000articles
200-New-York
201-Newport Beach
202-Opt-In-List
203-Paint Ball
204-Podcasting
205-San Diego
206-Scotch
207-Ski vacations
208-Collectibles Sports Car
209-Web Design
210-Web-Traffic


Articles Collection Part 4
211-Adsense
212-Advertising
213-Affiliate Marketing
214-Affiliate Marketing On The Internet
215-Affiliate Success
216-Affiliate-Marketers
217-After School Activities
218-Air Purifiers
219-alternative energy
220-American History
221-Art Auctions
222-Articles-Marketing
223-Articles250
224-artmarketing
225-AspenNightlife
226-Astronomy
227-Atkins Diet
228-ATV
229-autism_articles
230-Auto Navigation Systems
231-Auto Responders
232-Auto sound systems
233-Auto-Leasing
234-Autoresponders
235-Baby
236-Backyard Activities
237-Bargain Hunting
238-Bathroom Remodeling
239-BBQs
240-Beach Vacations
241-Beach-Vacations
242-Beauty
243-biography
244-Black History
245-Blog Marketing
246-Blogging
247-Blogs
248-Bluetooth Technology
249-Breast Feeding
250-business
251-Buying A Boat
252-Buying Paintings
253-Candle Making
254-Car-Rental
255-Car-Stereo
256-Carpet
257-Cats
258-CD duplication
259-Cell-Phone
260-Choosing the Right Golf Clubs
261-Christmas Shopping
262-Cigars
263-Closet Organizers
264-Coin Collecting
265-College Scholarship
266-COMPUTER GAMES & SYSTEMS
267-COMPUTERS, LAPTOPS, SMARTPHONES
268-Contact Lenses
269-Cooking
270-copywriting
271-Craigslist
272-creating an online business
273-Credit Card
274-Credit Cards
275-criminology
276-Cruise Ships
277-Dance
278-Data Recovery
279-Dating Women
280-Decorating for Christmas
281-Dental Assistant
282-Depression
283-Diamonds
284-Diesel VS Gasoline vehicles
285-Diesel-VS-Gasoline-vehicles
286-Dieting
287-Digital-Camera
288-Disneyland
289-Dogs
290-eBay
291-Education
292-elliptical trainers
293-Email Marketing
294-entrepreneur
295-Excavation Equipment
296-Excavation-Equipment
297-Exercise
298-eZine Marketing
299-Family Budget
300-Fashion
301-finance_and_insurance
302-Fishing
303-Fitness
304-foods and bevarages
305-Forex
306-Formula D Racing
307-Fruit Trees
308-Fruit-Trees
309-Gambling
310-Garage Remodeling
311-Gardening
312-general
313-Golden Retriever
314-Golden-Retriever
315-Golf
316-Google Sense
317-googleadsense
318-Government
319-Health_Insurance_articles
320-Healthy Eating
321-High Definition Video Cameras
322-High-Definition-Video-Cameras
323-Hiking and Camping
324-Hobby Articles
325-Holiday Games & Activities
326-home and constructions
327-home decorating
328-Home Schooling
329-Home Security
330-Home Theater Systems
331-Home-Theater
332-Hunting
333-hypoallergenic dogs
334-International Airports
335-investing
336-Ipod Video
337-Ipod-Video
338-Jewelry-Wholesale
339-JewelryWhsl
340-Job Search
341-junior golf
342-Kitchen
343-Kitchen Remodeling
344-Koi
345-La Jolla California
346-La-Jolla-California
347-Las Vegas
348-Law
349-Law_order_crime
350-Making Money With Articles
351-Marketing
352-Marketing Your Business On The Internet
353-Martial Arts
354-medicines_and_healthcare
355-Membership Sites
356-Mexico Vacations
357-Microbrews
358-Mini Blinds or Wood Shutters
359-Mini-Blinds-or-Wood-Shutters
360-mobility scooters
361-Monograms
362-Motor Homes
363-Motorcycles and Scooters
364-Mountain Biking
365-Myspace
366-New Air Travel Rules
367-New Years Eve Party Planning
368-New York
369-Newport Beach
370-Niche Marketing
371-Nursing Assistant
372-Office Chairs
373-Online Shopping
374-OptInList
375-Outsourcing Ebooks and Software Jobs
376-Paint Ball
377-Personal Loans
378-pet health care
379-Pets
380-pH Miracle Diet
381-Photography
382-Podcasting
383-politics
384-Pool Accessories
385-Porsche
386-Power Tools
387-Pre-Paid Legal
388-Private Jet Charters
389-Private Label Resell Rights
390-Private Yacht Charters
391-Rawfood
392-RC Hobbies
393-Re-Financing
394-Real Estate
395-Reference
396-remote control helicopters
397-Renting A House Or Apartment
398-Retirement Planning
399-San Diego
400-SanFransisco
401-Satellite Radio
402-Satellite-Radio
403-Scotch
404-Seattle
405-Self Improvement Articles
406-Self-Help
407-Show Business
408-ski vacations
409-Skiing Locations
410-Skincare
411-SkVacations
412-Sleepingbaby
413-Snowboarding
414-Snowmobiling
415-Social Networking
416-Sports
417- collection Sports Car
418-St. Thomas Vacations
419-Summer Vacations
420-Supercross Racing
421-Superfoods
422-Surround Sound
423-Swimming Pools
424-Swimming-Pools
425-Tattoos
426-tech_gadgets
427-Tennis
428-Thanksgiving Party Articles
429-Theater Arts
430-Time-Share Investments
431-TootAche-ToothCare
432-Toothache and Tooth Care
433-Top Golfing Accessories
434-Tracking Software
435-Travel Tips To European Countries
436-UniversalStudioTours
437-Vacuum Cleaners
438-Vacuum-Cleaners
439-Valentines Day
440-Vegetarian
441-Video Sites
442-video streaming
443-Vitamins
444-Vitamins and Supplements
445-WAHM
446-Wart Removal
447-Web Design
448-Web-Traffic
449-webtraffic
450-Wedding Favors
451-Wedding Games & Activities
452-Weight Lloss
453-Weight Loss
454-Wine And Spirits
455-Womens Issues
456-yoga
457-YouTube

# Country
1 Afghanistan
2 Albania
3 Algeria
4 Andorra
5 Angola
6 Antigua and Barbuda
7 Argentina
8 Armenia
9 Australia
10 Austria
11 Azerbaijan
12 Bahamas
13 Bahrain
14 Bangladesh
15 Barbados
16 Belarus
17 Belgium
18 Belize
19 Benin
20 Bhutan
21 Bolivia
22 Bosnia and Herzegovina
23 Botswana
24 Brazil
25 Brunei
26 Bulgaria
27 Burkina Faso
28 Burundi
29 Côte d'Ivoire
30 Cabo Verde
31 Cambodia
32 Cameroon
33 Canada
34 Central African Republic
35 Chad
36 Chile
37 China
38 Colombia
39 Comoros
40 Congo (Congo-Brazzaville)
41 Costa Rica
42 Croatia
43 Cuba
44 Cyprus
45 Czechia (Czech Republic)
46 Democratic Republic of the Congo
47 Denmark
48 Djibouti
49 Dominica
50 Dominican Republic
51 Ecuador
52 Egypt
53 El Salvador
54 Equatorial Guinea
55 Eritrea
56 Estonia
57 Eswatini (fmr. "Swaziland")
58 Ethiopia
59 Fiji
60 Finland
61 France
62 Gabon
63 Gambia
64 Georgia
65 Germany
66 Ghana
67 Greece
68 Grenada
69 Guatemala
70 Guinea
71 Guinea-Bissau
72 Guyana
73 Haiti
74 Holy See
75 Honduras
76 Hungary
77 Iceland
78 India
79 Indonesia
80 Iran
81 Iraq
82 Ireland
83 Israel
84 Italy
85 Jamaica
86 Japan
87 Jordan
88 Kazakhstan
89 Kenya
90 Kiribati
91 Kuwait
92 Kyrgyzstan
93 Laos
94 Latvia
95 Lebanon
96 Lesotho
97 Liberia
98 Libya
99 Liechtenstein
100 Lithuania
101 Luxembourg
102 Madagascar
103 Malawi
104 Malaysia
105 Maldives
106 Mali
107 Malta
108 Marshall Islands
109 Mauritania
110 Mauritius
111 Mexico
112 Micronesia
113 Moldova
114 Monaco
115 Mongolia
116 Montenegro
117 Morocco
118 Mozambique
119 Myanmar (formerly Burma)
120 Namibia
121 Nauru
122 Nepal
123 Netherlands
124 New Zealand
125 Nicaragua
126 Niger
127 Nigeria
128 North Korea
129 North Macedonia
130 Norway
131 Oman
132 Pakistan
133 Palau
134 Palestine State
135 Panama
136 Papua New Guinea
137 Paraguay
138 Peru
139 Philippines
140 Poland
141 Portugal
142 Qatar
143 Romania
144 Russia
145 Rwanda
146 Saint Kitts and Nevis
147 Saint Lucia
148 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
149 Samoa
150 San Marino
151 Sao Tome and Principe
152 Saudi Arabia
153 Senegal
154 Serbia
155 Seychelles
156 Sierra Leone
157 Singapore
158 Slovakia
159 Slovenia
160 Solomon Islands
161 Somalia
162 South Africa
163 South Korea
164 South Sudan
165 Spain
166 Sri Lanka
167 Sudan
168 Suriname
169 Sweden
170 Switzerland
171 Syria
172 Tajikistan
173 Tanzania
174 Thailand
175 Timor-Leste
176 Togo
177 Tonga
178 Trinidad and Tobago
179 Tunisia
180 Turkey
181 Turkmenistan
182 Tuvalu
183 Uganda
184 Ukraine
185 United Arab Emirates
186 United Kingdom
187 United States of America
188 Uruguay
189 Uzbekistan
190 Vanuatu
191 Venezuela
192 Vietnam
193 Yemen
194 Zambia
195 Zimbabwe

 
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Google
Google Adwords Made Easy
by: Salihu Ibrahim



A very Simple, Step by Step, Roadmap to Google adwords Success.

By Salihu Ibrahim
http://www.ebizstartups.com

Getting started.
The aim of any Google adwords campaign is to turn a profit. Whether tangible or intangible. Maybe you are looking to make more sales by generating very targeted traffic or have more visitors sign up for your ezine, download a free or trial software, free ebook etc. Ultimately the aim is to have a good return on your investment (ROI)
.
However, the immediate goals of your campaign is to
1. Have a high click through Rate (CTR)
2. and a low Cost per click (CPC).


These two parameters, together, put your ad in a good position (typical 1st to 6th position) on the search results page.
Google adwords is unlike other pay per click search engines where the highest bidder gets the highest position. Google wants to present the most relevant ads, matched with the keywords that generated these ads to searchers. So that a high click through rate means your ad is relevant to searchers even if the CPC is low.

If Your ad is presented (impressions) 1000 times and the CTR is less than 0.5% of the number of impressions, your ad gets slowed by Google and could eventually be disabled. If you ad is slowed you can edit it and run it again.

So here is your dilemma. To generate a decent CTR you need a good position. To get a good position you need a popular (competitive) keyword. Using a popular keyword means you will have to bid high. Yet you want a low CPC in the range of $0.05 to 0.10.

What to do? Look for not so popular keywords. Obscure keywords that few people use to search in your industry. Very few advertisers will be using them too. Identify many of these keywords. Make sure they are targetted. Add all the obscure keywords together. This will give you a good list that will generate a good amount of impressions, good CTR and at a low CPC.




Looking for good and obscure keywords

Use the keyword tools to check for currently used keywords, related keywords and alternative keywords. You can use the tools at:

1. Overture tool at http://inventory.overture.com/d/searchinventory/suggestion/
2. Google tool at http://adwords.google.com/select/main?and=keywordsandbox
3. wordtracker at http://www.wordtracker.com
4. Espotting at http://www.espotting.com/popups/keywordgenbox.asp


How to discover your obscure keywords

There are various ways to discover obscure keywords related to your industry or search term.
1. Use keywords with very low search count at Overture keyword suggestion tool. These are not competitive Keywords. They are not often searched on. But remember you are trying to add all obscure keywords to make a great keyword list.
2. Add variations to the keywords generated above. For example market to markets, marketing, marketers marketable.
3. Check your website log and fish out keywords searchers are already using to locate your site or product. You will be surprised at what people type into search engines to locate your site.
4. Use the Thesaurus and dictionary to check for alternative words synonyms. You can use more than one type of dictionary. When checking for meaning of words, you will often see in the description, alternative words with same meaning as the word you are checking for.
5. Ask friends, family members, what words they will use when searching for your product or the theme for your Website.

NOTE: Always keep in mind that, what the keyword tools will give you is a tiny fraction of what millions of people use on the Web. The keyword tools at overture won’t give you those keyword count because very few numbers of people use them at a time or period.

Features Provided by Google to Achieve your desired CTR

(1) Exact Match
(2) Phrase Match
(3) Broad Match
(4) Negative Keywords

Exact Match: To designate your keywords for exact match, put them in brackets. For example, (niche markets). So your ad will only show if “niche markets”, without the quotes, is searched for. It won’t show up for market niche. This is a highly targeted way of getting visitors to your site. Unfortunately, you will get very few impressions using the exact match feature. Though your CTR may be high.

How to use it

Use exact match feature when you are bidding on competitive keywords. Because of the low number of impressions exact match generates, not many advertisers maybe using it. So experiment and at the same time try to lower your cost per click (CPC).
Phrase Match: To designate your keywords for phase match include them in quotes. For example “niche markets”. Your ad will appear when these words are searched for at the search engine. Also when words are added to those. Example, “building niche markets” or “niche markets discovery”. The main keywords will always appear in the other which you set it. That is, niche markets and not market niche. Your ads will not appear for “niche successful markets”. The phrase match generates many impressions. Though not as targeted as the exact match, it more targeted than the broad match option.

How to use it.

This is the feature you will most likely be using often . Build a good keyword list. In the niche market example, you will not appear for niche marketers or niche marketing so include these and others in your keyword list.
One important feature you should use with your phrase match option is the negative keyword. This is explained below. Negative keywords help to make your keywords more targetted by allowing Google not to add them to your main keywords.When you designate a keyword as negative, Google will not add it when you are using phrase or broad match. If not, Negative keywords could make your keywords to have different meaning than what you intended. For example, a word like free. If you are not offering anything for free and free is added to your main keywords, then clicks to your site might be wasted and costing you money. So designating the word free as a negative keyword will make Google not to add it to your keywords

Broad Match: Broad match is the default setting for Google adwords and your ad is automatically shown for expanded match, plurals and other variations. So be sure to remember to change it when starting a campaign. Choosing the broad match feature allows Google to add other words to your main keywords. This makes this feature to be the least targeted. It produces the most impressions and probably the most CTR. But due to its non-targeted nature, could produce very low conversions or ROI. Using the “niche markets” example in broad match, you could have your ads displayed for searches on “locating niche markets”, “niche markets ideas, “succeeding in marketing niches” etc. your keywords will come out in many variations in plurals.

How to use it.

To have an appreciable success in using broad match, you need:
(1) To build three and four keyword phrases. This limits the number of words Google adds to your keywords phrases.
(2) Build a good and extensive negative keyword list.
(3) Use the Google keywords suggestion tool. It will show you words that will appear with your keywords. That is expanded matches.

Negative Keywords: This feature is used to eliminate words that could be added to your main keywords. For example, the word free. Just add a minus in front of the word ( –free ) to make it negative, this word will not be added to your keywords. Example, if your keywords are “niche ideas”. Your ads will not show for “free niche ideas”.
It is extremely important to use this feature so as to eliminate unwanted keywords, unwanted meanings and untargeted keyword phrases.
This is also important when you are dealing with children’s products. You will need to eliminate porn words so that your money is not wasted. Imagine a user searching for adult content and clicking to your site. Use of negative keywords is an additional way of making your keywords more targeted when you are using the phrase match or broad match options.
One tool you can use to search out negative keywords is at http://www.ebooksdeal.com/cgi-bin/keywordtool/keywordtool.cgi.





How to build a good campaign structure:

A good campaign structure saves you loads of time and contributes immensely to a successful adwords campaign.

Campaign 1 Campaign 2 Campaign 3







Adgroup 1 Adgroup 2 Adgroup 3






Ads 1 Ads 2 Ads 3 Ads 4
Keywords keywords keywords keywords.



Google adwords gives you the flexibility to test your ads as much as you want. You can delete ads that are not giving you the right CPC,CTR or ROI. Create more ads to take the place of the deleted ads. Test as many ads as you like until you attain your desired CTR or CPC.
But you can only do this if your campaign is properly structured and set out well from the start.
You need to know what ads and in what adgroup(s), associated with what keywords, are giving you the required results. And those that are not. So that you can quickly delete the unwanted ads. On this basis you can set out your campaign structure as indicated above. For example, explaining campaign 1.
Start testing your large keyword list by distributing them among the different adgroups. Group keywords that are:
1. closely related in one adgroup.
2. group keywords that are highly competitive in another adgroup.
3. group keywords that are not competitive.
4. group keywords that are in plural
5. group keywords with misspelled words etc.

If you have different kinds of products with different keywords, create one adgroup for each product. This allows you to create ads specific to keywords for each product . So, you don’t have general ads which apply to all your keywords.

The general idea is to group your keywords as you like them so that you can easily identify which ones are producing the required results.

For each adgroup you can now create different ads. For easy management , 2 or 3 ads per adgroup is okay. I use two ads per adgroup. You can use the same set of keywords you have allocated per adgroup for ads 1, 2, 3. the only difference in the ads will be the title and description. At the ads level you can change any ad that is performing below expectation. delete and write new ads. If it is the keywords that are performing badly, delete that adgroup and create another. However, do not get into the habit of creating and deleting adgoups. If you test and track your results properly at the ads level you will not need to replace any adgroup after deleting it. Your result would have shown you that the keywords for that adgroup are not profitable and need not be used again. You then research new obscure keywords that you can use.

Note: If you use the same keywords for more than one adgroup only one adgroup will be shown at any point in time. Also Google optimizes ads on an adgroup basis not on keywords basis. Better performing ads gets shown more often. For example,

Keyword : “high heel shoes”
Ad #1 15% CTR
AD #2 5% CTR

When high heel shoes is searched on ad #1 shows more often than ad #2.

Keyword: “low heel shoes”
Ad #1 10% CTR
Ad #2 20% CTR

When low heel shoes is searched on ad #2 shows more often than ad #1.

However, you can choose to remove the optimization feature so that you can test all your ads equally.



Achieving your goals

(1) Producing your best impressions. You need to present your ads to the right searcher ( visitor ). This is important so your ads are not displayed to the wrong searchers, thereby generating wasteful clicks. For best impressions-
(i) good keyword research
(ii) good negative keywords
(iii) use phrase match

(2) Producing your best CTR. The click through Rate (CTR) is the number of times your ad is clicked on compared to the number of times it is viewed, in percentage. So if out of 100 impressions (views) your ad gets clicked once, your CTR is 1%. To produce your best CTR put your main keywords in the title and description of your ads. Example, keyword phrase is “niche markets”.

Title: Discover niche markets
Description: Download software for discovering
Niche markets fast.
URL: http://www.yourdomain.com/niche.html

A user searching for niche markets will be instantly drawn to your title because it same as what he is looking for. The title catches the eyes and the searcher is drawn in to read the description. The description also talks about niche markets. Before you know it…click… and one very targeted visitor has gone to your website. This type of keywords – title – description gets the most targeted clicks in a adword campaign.

(3) Achieving your best return on investment (ROI). To produce your best ROI you must apply the keyword – title – description approach described above. This gets the searcher to your landing page. The landing page is the page your visitor will first see after clicking on your ad. This page must be specific to the product you are selling or the action you want the searcher to take. Do not send the searcher to your home page unless the action you want the searcher to take is there.
So it is keyword – title – description – landing page. You don’t want the searcher looking all over your website for what has been described in your ad. Also do not frustrate the searcher by a slow loading page.


(4) Achieving your best cost per click (CPC). The ultimate aim of every advertiser is to have minimum CPC while maintaining a good ad position. Typically position 1 to 6. Even though writing good and enticing ads is the key to a good CTR, having a good keyword list is the key to many targeted impressions. A combination of these two will produce your best CPC.

Tips and Tricks

(1) Keyword variation. Here are some easy ways to generate variations in your keywords.

(i) Make keywords plural. Example, niche market to niche markets.
(ii) Adding the ing to verb words. Example, market to marketing.
(iii) Adding er. Example, market to marketer.
(iv) Adding or. Example, invest to investor.
(v) Adding ment. Example, invest to investment
(vi) Adding -. Example ebusiness to e-business.
(vii) Combining and separating words . Example, Web site to Website.
(viii) Common misspellings . Example, successful to successfull
(ix) Interchange words . Example, niche marketing to marketing niche.
(x) Replace words . Example, marketing niche to marketing segment.
(xi) Use American and English spellings. Example, vigor and vigour.

Use these anywhere it is possible in your keywords or keyword phrase.

(2) Tweaking your ad copy: Are your ads attracting enough clicks? . Here are some ways you can use to generate ideas for greater CTR ads.
(i) Study the ads of your competitors. Study the way title and descriptions are written.
(ii) look at the regular result pages when you type in your keywords at Google search engine. Study the description and the title of the sites that come up.
(iii) Use very specific words like download, free, trial etc if it is relevant to your campaign.
(iv) Include the price of your product if you know that it has a comparative advantage.
(v) Emphasize benefits to users in your ads.
(vi) Write out your ad in the best possible way. Do not, at first, limit yourself to the number of words allowed. When you are satisfied then try to reduce it to number of words allowed per line.

(3) Tracking: Tracking the results of your campaign is about the most important aspect of your adwords campaign after building a great keyword list. Tracking helps to indicate where your campaign is heading, good or bad. You need to carefully follow your impressions, CPC, position, etc. All these are present in the report panel of the adwords interface.





GOOGLE ADWORDS SCENERIOS

There are different situations you will find yourself as you try to achieve and maintain a profitable adwords campaign. Sometimes, you will find that adjusting certain parameters might improve or get worsen your the campaign. The trick is to test. Don’t be afraid to test . It is only by testing that you can really get to understand how adwords works and then master it.

Let’s look at some situations we might find ourselves in while running our adwords campaign.

1. LOW IMPRESIONS AND LOW CTR.
(a) This can happen when you are just starting your adwords campaign. You have probably not read enough about the Google adwords program before drawing up your campaign.
(b) Also it can be that you have not done your keyword research very well . You might be using keywords that people hardly search for.
(c) It could also be that your daily budget is so low that Google would not want to exceed your budget. So your ad is presented very few times.
SOLUTION ;
i. Set your daily budget high. Do not worry. Google will not exhaust your daily budget. If your daily budget is set to $100 for example. You will be spending about $10 daily. Or if you set it at $20 you could be spending $5 to $7 daily. Setting the daily budget high enough gives you plenty of data to analyze your campaign. Your impressions will be high. CTR will be high too if your ad is well written.
ii. Brainstorm and research good keywords. Use the available keywords research tools to know which keywords searchers use to find your site .
iii. Write good ads that follow the keyword-title-description-landing page formula. This will increase your CTR and conversion.

2. HIGH IMPRESSION BUT LOW CTR

This is the situation new advertisers to Google adwords find themselves. Here you will be trying to convert most of your impressions to clicks. You can do this in two ways.
I. Increase your cost per click (CPC). Increasing your CPC places your ad in a high position which in turn generates high impressions. This will increase the cost of your campaign considerably. If your conversion is not good enough you might be running a loosing campaign.
II. Write better ads using the keyword-title-description-landing page formula. Searchers will be more likely to follow through from search results to clicking on your ad. This increases your CTR.
NOTE: If you have a keyword that is generating high impressions but low CTR , it is advisable to delete it. But if the keyword is important and related to your services or product you can create an adgroup for that keyword and also create ads for it. Then test and see which ad is producing the desired CTR. Further more, deleting poor performing keywords is like deleting your past poor performance. So that, the new adgroup will not be hindered.

Also, it not good to leave keywords that are not generating impressions. Delete them. Though Google will not penalize you for these keywords until the impressions have reached 1000, low impressions generating keywords will hinder keywords that are performing well. This is the case, because the Google adwords system budgets for all keywords and if your daily budget is low, your keywords, including the performing ones, will be shown less often. The system will not exceed your daily budget.
Bottom line; use fewer keywords for a low daily budget.



3. HIGH IMPRESSION,HIGH CTR GENERATED BY HIGH CPC.

Every advertiser wants high CTR with low CPC. Typically in the range of $0.05 to $0.10 per click. But in industries where there are heavy players with costly keywords, high CPC could be the order of the day. How will a small business compete in a situation like that ?

1. Again the answer is in keyword research. Extensive, in depth research will provide you with the obscure keywords that few people have discovered.
2. Another way to compete is to know how much a visitor is worth to you. You have to have a good conversion rate at your website.
If for example,

A click is $1 and you are converting at your site at 5% conversion rate. This means, for every $100 spent 5 visitors buy your product. For you to break even (that is, no profit no loss) your product must have a margin (profit) of $100/5 clicks=$20.
So if each product has a profit of $20 on top of the cost price, then for each $100 spent you will recoup $100. Anything less than $20 margin will mean a loss for you. And anything higher than $20 means a gain in your campaign.
However, due to fluctuations in ad position, CTR, conversion rate, competitive bidding by other advertisers, it is advisable to ensure that your visitors worth or click worth is such that the profit on each product is high enough to allow for these fluctuations. For the example, $35 to $40 margin would be good . I must stress that this depends on your product, industry, competitors etc. The example is to provide a general idea of what to do.

HIGH IMPRESSION AND HIGH CTR WITH LOW CPC.

This is the dream of every advertiser. Achieving this takes a lot of hard work and testing. Google adwords is unique in that your ads go online immediately. This allows you to test your ads as much as you want. When you are not satisfied, write new ads. You can also set CPC for campaign as well as for individual keywords.
One trick you can use to achieve this, is to initially set your daily budget high, CPC high, and write good ads. This will position your ad well, 1st to 6th position. Once you have achieved a good CTR (4% to 7%) gradually lower your CPC while retaining a high daily budget. Always remember that a high impression and CTR will get you a high position even if your CPC is low compared to your competitors’

HIGH IMPRESSION,HIGH CTR,LOW CPC BUT LOW CONVERSION.

In a situation like this, low conversion is due to several factors

1. Bad or wrong landing page. Your landing page must be directly related to your ad. Do not allow the visitor to search for the information which brought him to your site. Use the keyword-title-description-landing page formula. On how to create a landing page that converts very well go to http://www.wilsonweb.com/isalihu2001

2. Keywords that produce high impressions, high CTR but are not exactly related to the landing page. There are some keywords that are closely related but have different meanings. For example, the keyword phrase “web pages”. Your title and description could be for a software that builds web pages. But the searcher is looking for how to write web pages that sell. This results in many clicks to your site with very few conversion.
So you should make your title and description as explicit and direct as possible. This leaves the searcher in no doubt as to what is on the landing page.

GOOD AD POSITION.

A good ad position is from 1st to 6th position. A good ad position is obtained by having a high impressions and high ctr.

AVERAGE AD POSITION

This is typically between 7th to 10th position. A higher position is achieved by either increasing your bid or writing better ads for higher CTR

summary

1. Keyword research . Very important. The bedrock of your adwords campaign.
2. Good campaign structure as set out above.
3. Write good title, description with relevant keywords in them.
4. Follow the keywords-title-description-landing page formula
5. And test, test and test. Track your results efficiently.



This free report is by Salihu Ibrahim.
The author has worked online since 2000. The report is based on the author’s years of intensive Google adwords campaign experience. For more incisive articles on home base business ideas, check out his website at http://www.ebizstartups.com OR You can subscribe to his bimonthly newsletter BIZWISE by sending a blank email to bizwise@ebizstartups.com with subscribe as the subject.



















About the author:
This free report is by Salihu Ibrahim.
The author has worked online since 2000. The report is based on the author’s years of intensive Google adwords campaign experience. For more incisive articles on home base business ideas, check out his website at http://www.ebizstartups.comOR You can subscribe to his bimonthly newsletter BIZWISE by sending a blank email to bizwise@ebizstartups.com with subscribe as the subject.






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5 Ways Google Will Help You With Your Traffic
 by: Tinu AbayomiPaul

If you’ve ever had a severe drop in your Google rankings in search results, you may think of Google more of an enemy than an ally.

But if you knew what I do, you’d realize that there are tools provided by the search engine that help you learn more about your traffic, and may even help drive visitors to your site.

Here are five ways that Google provides free traffic assistance.

#1 - Google will Help Your Pages Get Discovered with Google Sitemaps
https://www.google.com/webmasters/sitemaps/login

Google Sitemaps is a program that gives you the opportunity to present your site’s pages to Google in XML or text. Google will then come by and spider the pages, getting you indexed faster.

Take note that this doesn’t necessarily mean that your pages will be listed for your favorite keywords, only that discovery will take place a lot faster than with manual submission. Google Sitemaps will also give you some basic site stats if you verify your site, such as the top keywords for discovery, errors it found when crawling, and the types of documents at your site.

If you find compiling your sitemap for Google in the correct format difficult, try the SOFTplus GSiteCrawler Google Sitemap generator. It’s my favorite Sitemap generator, free and easy to use.

#2 - Google Will Talk To You and Your Webmaster In His or Her Native Tongue or Plain English with the Webmaster Section
http://www.google.com/webmasters/

The Google Information Page for Webmasters should be your first stop when you want to know more about anything that has to do with your site and its relationship to Google and any of its many flavors of search such as Froogle. Particularly for new site owners or operators, checking this page first has saved many from needless anxiety.

Most of the basic information is in straightforward language, with links to details for geeks like me.

#3 - Google will Tell You What It Knows with Web Page Information

If you type info:yoursite.com into Google, Google will tell show you a page that has your link at the top of the page, with a short description, and the following phrase “Google can show you the following information for this URL”.

This special page compiles several queries about your site including pages that contain your URL (all the pages Google knows of that are linked to you).

#4 - Google will Help You Analyze Your Traffic with Google Analytics
http://www.google.com/analytics/

After a recent purchase of Urchin Stats, a free online version has been made available, and re-branded as Google Analytics. This cookie-based invisible visitor tracker can give you information that go a bit beyond standard stats such as bounce rates, visitor loyalty, keyword discovery results for a single day, click paths through your site, and page views per visit.

With the ability to analyze your traffic, you can help learn where the holes in your site are, and how to keep them on your site for longer periods of time, as well as better ways to steer a visit towards a specific action, such as a subscription. Results come in flavors for the executive and the search marketer alike.

There’s currently a waiting list to use Google Analytics due to popular demand.

#5 - Google Will Advise On Getting the Most from Your Traffic with Conversion University
http://www.google.com/analytics/conversionuniversity.html

Google Analytics also has two content sections that are available to all, called Conversion University. While the articles are decidedly slanted towards AdWords users, a prudent read yields many clues that can be applied to preparing for visitors who arrive through organic search discovery. One reference area is called “Driving Traffic”, the other “Converting Visitors.”

At the end of the day, the process by which your site gets ranked in Google search engine results is a computation of a complex algorithm, which means Google - the search engine - really isn’t capable of being your best friend or your worst enemy.

Meanwhile, Google - the company - also provides access to resources that will help give your site a fighting chance.

Copyright 2005 Tinu AbayomiPaul



©2005 - All Rights Reserved





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